Ask me anything

Having relationship problems? Trying to make peace with your family? Send me your question anonymously and get the answers you need.

E.B. Johnson | NLPMP | Editor

--

Image via Twenty20.com

As we charge into another weekend, many of us are looking at spending time in places (and with people) we’re struggling with. This might come in the shape of relationship troubles, or it may even come in the form of career confusion and family hardship.

Whatever problem you’re facing, I want to help you through it. That’s why I’ve launched my “Ask Me Anything” service (with even more to come, eek!). Send me your questions anonymously, and I may answer them right here on Medium. Help yourself and help others — all while getting direct advice from me on everything from love and dating, to mental health and overcoming trauma.

My life improves when I help you improve your life. So let’s help each other. Ask me anything, and let’s put your happiness back on track. Send me your anonymous questions for a chance to see it featured on my profile page.

Want to get an even more in-depth look at what matters to you? Download my free values workbook to pinpoint your priorities.

--

--